NHS Scotland Logo

A Web-Based Resource To Support Immunisation Training
Board Contacts for immunisation programme

Health Protection Scotland
Claire Cameron, Strategic Lead, Vaccine Preventable Diseases  

clairecameron1@nhs.net

Ayrshire & Arran NHS Board
Carol Sommerville 01292 885867

carol.Sommerville@aapct.scot.nhs.uk

Borders NHS Board
Lousie Ker, Health Protection Nurse Specialist 01896 825560

lousie.ker@borders.scot.nhs.uk

Dumfries & Galloway NHS Board
Andrea Crossan 01387 272729

andrea.crossan@nhs.net

Fife NHS Board
Fiona Duff, Immunisation Project Manager 01383 565456

f.duff@nhs.net

Forth Valley NHS Board
Henry Prempeh 01786 457283

henry.prempeh@nhs.net

Glasgow & Clyde NHS Board
Dr Gillian Penrice, Consultant in Public Health Medicine 0141 201 4917

gillian.penrice@nhs.net

Grampian NHS Board
Fiona Browning 01224 558639

Fiona.Browning@nhs.net

Highland NHS Board
Lorraine McKee, Senior Health Protection Nurse Specialist 01463 704882

lorraine.mckee@nhs.net

Lanarkshire NHS Board
Caroline Thomson 01698 201416

caroline.thomson2@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk

Lothian NHS Board
Anne Petherick

anne.petherick@luht.scot.nhs.uk

Orkney NHS Board
Sara Murray, Vaccine Co-ordinator and Public Health Practitioner 01856 888012

sara.murray@nhs.net

Shetland NHS Board
Dr Susan Laidlaw, Specialist Registrar in Public Health Medicine 01595 743073
or 01595 743340

susan.laidlaw@nhs.net

Tayside NHS Board
Tina McMichael, Advanced Specialist Nurse (Health Protection) 01382 596976

t.mcmichael@nhs.net

Jane Forbes, Vaccination Programmes Manager 01382 596976

janeforbes@nhs.net

Western Isles NHS Board
Angela Grant 01851 708033

angelagrant1@nhs.net